Just a heads up, moved my blog.

Posted: November 9, 2009 in Internet

There have been intermittent issues with the virtualunderworld.net for some time now. It has been getting error 553 messages, a server error. When I have put up trouble tickets at godaddy to fix it, they say its my fault that some coding on my website is to blame. I have evidence that it isnt, that the apache server settings for the domain needs repairing.

Just to prove my point I have moved everything off the domain.

Hopefully this address is temporary, but it may turn out to be permanent until I switch providers. (which will cause many other headaches, which is why I have avoided it).

Leave a Reply

